Plumbing Central

August 10, 2010

Champs Plumbing: New Title Sponsor

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tags: — admin @ 2:57 pm

Howdy folks! Carson here, I just wanted to let you all know that I’m still around, blogging, meeting with plumbers, doing the family thing, all is well with the Callaways. I wanted to share a bit of information with you all that I’m really excited about. My main blog: Atlanta Plumbers, that many of you know, has recently reached number 1 on Google for the search term Atlanta Plumbers. I’ve been noticed and contacted by a few local companies regarding advertising opportunities on my site and I now have a title advertiser. That company is Champ’s Plumbing and they have plumbing operations in 10 cities across the country. Here are some links to their various locations:

Champs Plumbing Atlanta
Champs Plumbing Houston
Champs Plumbing Dallas
Champs Plumbing Boston
Champs Plumbing San Diego
Champs Plumbing San Jose
Champs Plumbing Sacramento
Champs Plumbing Los Angeles
Champs Plumbing Raleigh
Champs Plumbing Charlotte

I’ve met with a couple of the head honcho’s over there and I must say that they were pretty excited to meet me. It’s nice to be known as both a good plumber and an influential blogger as well. They really wanted to hire me full time to build their internet presence. While this was a new thing to me it did sound intriguing. I may yet consider an expanded role in their company but for now I’m just happy to have a title sponsor for my Atlanta Plumbing blog. There are quite a few other things going on with your friendly neighborhood plumber Carson but that’s pretty much all I have to share at the moment. For those of you who are new to Plumbing Central, let me just say welcome and thanks for stopping by my little corner of cyberspace. As always if any of you all have any questions, don’t hesitate to email me or leave a comment and I’ll do my best to get back to you as soon as possible. Have a great day and remember to dream big!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

