Plumbing Central

May 23, 2010

Plumbing Resources to Check Out

Filed under: Plumbing Tips — Tags: — admin @ 8:39 pm

Howdy folks. Ok time for some shameless self promotion. I’ve been promoting myself as a blogger now for about 6 months and I have started to make some friends out there in the blogging community. For th most part these people are all really cool. I wanted to share with you all a few sites of some of my new found friends. The first site is called A Bar Home Improvement. They have lots of great information on their site and I would highly encourage you to check out one post in particular called: Plumbing Tips from and Alpharetta Plumber. I’m sure you all can figure out who the Alpharetta plumber in question is on that post 🙂 Yes, for some reason I just think that the information presented in that article is just dead on.

Now let’s give you a few other posts on other sites that are worth your time to check out. If you are in need of Plumbing Advice from the Atlanta Plumbing Expert, then I would suggest that you march right over to Bringing Your Dreams Home. Now I’m sure by now you all are getting the picture here. This is information that I’ve written on other sites and I want you all to go and read that info and let me know what you think. Go ahead and leave a comment on my friend’s sites to let them know how valuable you think the information is  as well and what a huge benefit it is to have it on their site 🙂 I’m sure they will appreciate the visit. I know as a pretty new blogger I always love to check my comments and see that people have actually read all of the stuff that I put out. I know that my friends will likely feel the same way about people coming to their sites.

Now I do of course always try to warn people of getting ripped off by some unscrupulous plumber or plumbing company. So in the article How Plumbers in Atlanta Rip Off Customers, I shared some information for my buddies over at Great Home Improvement Tips. Now this was basically a call to arms for consumers here in the metro Atlanta area. Since I’m sure you’ve heard me talking about this way too much as it is I’ll just leave it at that for this post.

Lastly I want you to go check out one more post on A Bar Home Improvement called Plumbing Tips from a Marietta Plumber. The good folks over at A Bar seem to just love sharing my advice with their readers. While you are over there please make sure to check out some of their other posts on related home improvement topics. The writers over there really know the home improvement industry and good advice is always hard to come by.

Alright folks that’s it for today, once you have checked out a few of those posts be sure to come back and let me know what you think and share your opinion with the rest of the community.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

