Plumbing Central

February 13, 2010

Plumbing News

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tags: , — admin @ 6:32 pm

Hey folks, I want to let you guys know that I am going to start new section of this blog that is devoted to plumbing news. I know that lots of you are aspiring plumbers and would love to learn a little bit about the news and changes that are going on in the plumbing universe. You might not think that plumbing changes much but you would be wrong. Plumbing is a constantly evolving industry and I will say that the improvements and advancements that I have personally seen in the plumbing industry have been very impressive. There are always new environmental standards coming out and this has a direct impact on the type of material that plumbers can use. More so than anything it is really just good to stay abreast of what is happening in your field. If for no other reason than to truly be a plumbing expert. I say to lots of people who ask me why I attend plumbing conventions that if you want to dedicate your life to something then you should really dedicate yourself. That means that you should rub shoulders with the power players in your area and for me there is no better place to do that than at some of the major conventions. Now its not necessarily the greatest place to go to meet a girl, but that is not why I am there. I am there to learn, network and have some good old fashioned fun. So stay tuned for the plumbing news section and once it is up and running I expect you folks to tell me what you really think about it. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

