Plumbing Central

January 30, 2010

Plumbing Topics

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tags: , — admin @ 1:08 am

Howdy folks, I know that a lot of you are probably interested in learning specific things that relate to plumbing that I may not have covered yet on this blog. What I wanted to do with this post was to invite all of you to provide a little feedback and let me know what you might be interested in learning about. There are so many different things in plumbing that it is really hard to structure a blog in a way that gives you the information in an orderly format. For this reason I want to just open up the floor to the readers and ask them to let me know what they think might be beneficial to them. Since there are people at all sorts of different skill levels I am going to separate the topics into three categories: Beginners, Intermediate, and Advanced. Beginner topics would be things like “How to Plunge a Toilet” and “How to Unclog a Bathroom Sink”. Intermediate topics would include things like “How to Repair a Leaky Pipe”. Advanced topics would be things like “How to do a Copper Re-pipe”. Now of course you don’t have to worry about categorizing your request I will do that for you. All you need to do is ask your question and I will do my best to put together a very informative post or article. This helps me help you and in turn creates resources that will surely help other people down the road. So that is the gist of it, let me know if you all have any questions and please don’t hesitate to ask for difficult topics. I worked for several years as a licensed master plumber and I love passing on the knowledge that I gained to those who are just learning the ropes. Comment away!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

