Plumbing Central

December 30, 2009

Welcome to Plumbing Central

Filed under: Uncategorized — admin @ 7:45 pm

This site is devoted to the wonderful world of plumbing! It really is great! I, myself, am a licensed master plumber. I go by the name of Carson Callaway and I live in Atlanta, GA. I’ve been a plumber for over 5 years but have taken some time off to pursue some other interests. I still love to blog about plumbing and help home-owners make informed decisions when hiring a plumber to perform plumbing tasks in their home. You see some would say that I am haunted by my conscience since for several years I made bonuses from my company whenever I was able to “add services” during a repair call. I did this happily at first and watched as the money kept rolling in. After a while though I had an attack of morality and realized that exploiting the very people who were paying my salary was probably not the best type of karma to put out in the world.  I stopped adding services and watched my paychecks diminish. I eventually quit the company that I worked for and decided to pursue some other interests. I’m doing lots of fun and interesting things now including blogging about plumbing. I really enjoy helping people and I have the added benefit of putting out some good karma to balance out the bad stuff that I put out for so many years. I hope you find this resource useful. If you are in Atlanta, be sure and check out one of my other blogs at Atlanta Plumbers Online.

1 Comment »

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Comment by Mr WordPress — December 30, 2009 @ 7:45 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

