Plumbing Central

December 30, 2009

Always the butt of the joke….literally

Filed under: Uncategorized — admin @ 8:03 pm

Ok this is a serious blog but I have to start out with a little humor and some images and video that might bring  a laugh. I know most of you have heard time and time again about plumbers crack, and how plumbers don’t wear the right type of clothing etc. etc. Well I for one initially hated all those jokes but as I got older I realized that those are just some stereotypes and ways that people try to break the ice when they meet you. Here are a couple videos that should bring a laugh:

If that didn’t get a laugh here is one that might:

I hope you enjoyed those, I’ll be back soon with some serious articles and helpful tips but its ok every once and a while to stop and have a laugh, life is short. OK back to work, I’m putting in a couple of new water fountains, and assembling them is a pain in the butt!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

